Planning Advisory Committee Agendas

UPDATE: 11 March 2022

The Province of New Brunswick is lifting the Mandatory Order (originally issued 24 September 2021), along with Public Health restrictions, effective 12:01 a.m. Monday, March 14, 2022.

Planning Advisory Committee meetings will return to in-person meetings at Rothesay Town Hall , effective 4 April 2022.

Seating is limited and attendees are requested to maintain social distancing and wear a mask. 

The Planning Advisory Committee (PAC) holds its regular monthly meetings on the first Monday of each month. If Monday is a holiday, the meeting is held on Tuesday. Meetings commence at 5:30 p.m. and are held in the Common Room at the Town Hall, 70 Hampton Road.

If you have an item for consideration by the Planning Advisory Committee, please contact Brian White, Director of Planning & Development Services, at 848-6609. Agenda items must be received no later than the 15th of the month for inclusion on the next month’s agenda.

Following is a list of the dates for the regular meetings of the Planning Advisory Committee. Any special meetings will be updated to this location. Meeting agendas will be posted prior to the meeting and can be viewed by clicking on the date below.

Meeting Dates ***subject to change

If no agenda items are received the monthly meeting may be cancelled.

 

 


2022

Meeting DateSubmission DeadlineLocation
Tuesday January 4, 2022 – Cancelled Thursday, December 16, 2021 Online - https://www.youtube.com/user/RothesayNB
Monday February 7 2022 Friday, January 14, 2022 Online - https://www.youtube.com/user/RothesayNB
Monday March 7, 2022 – Cancelled Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Online - https://www.youtube.com/user/RothesayNB
Monday April 4, 2022 Tuesday, March 15, 2022 Rothesay Town Hall
Monday, May 2 2022 Friday, April 15, 2022 Common Room
Monday, June 6 2022 Monday, May 16, 2022 Common Room
Monday, July 4 2022 Wednesday, June 15, 2022 Common Room
Monday, July 4 2022 – UPDATED 10:30am Wednesday, June 15, 2022 Common Room
Tuesday, August 2 2022 Friday, July 15, 2022 Common Room
Tuesday, September 6 – Cancelled Monday, August 15, 2022 Common Room
Monday, October 3, 2022 Thursday, September 15, 2022 Common Room
Monday, November 7th, 2022 Friday, October 14, 2022 Common Room
Monday, December 5th, 2022 Tuesday, November 15, 2022 Common Room

Share this page:

Facebook Twitter Email