RECYCLING WEEK

Planning Advisory Committee Agendas

The Planning Advisory Committee (PAC) holds its regular monthly meetings on the first Monday of each month. If Monday is a holiday, the meeting is held on Tuesday. Meetings commence at 5:30 p.m. and are held in the Common Room at the Town Hall, 70 Hampton Road.

If you have an item for consideration by the Planning Advisory Committee, please contact Brian White, Director of Planning & Development Services, at 848-6609. Agenda items must be received no later than the 15th of the month for inclusion on the next month’s agenda.

Following is a list of the dates for the regular meetings of the Planning Advisory Committee. Any special meetings will be updated to this location. Meeting agendas will be posted prior to the meeting and can be viewed by clicking on the date below.

Meeting Dates ***subject to change

If no agenda items are received the monthly meeting may be cancelled.

 


2018

Meeting DateSubmission DeadlineLocation
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 – CANCELLED Friday, December 15, 2017 Common Room, Town Hall
Monday, February 5, 2018 Monday, January 15, 2018 Common Room, Town Hall
Monday, March 5, 2018 Thursday, February 15, 2018 Common Room, Town Hall
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Thursday, March 15, 2018 Common Room, Town Hall
Monday, May 7, 2018 – CANCELLED Monday, April 16, 2018 Common Room, Town Hall
Monday, June 4, 2018 Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Common Room, Town Hall
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 Friday, June 15, 2018 Common Room, Town Hall
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 – CANCELLED Monday, July 16, 2018 Common Room, Town Hall
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 – CANCELLED Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Common Room, Town Hall
Monday, October 1, 2018 Friday, September 14, 2018 Common Room, Town Hall
Monday, November 5, 2018 Monday, October 15, 2018 Common Room, Town Hall
Monday, December 3, 2018 Thursday, November 15, 2018 Common Room, Town Hall

Share this page:

Facebook Google Twitter Email